客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  湖州東吳開元名都酒店 (Dongwu New Century Grand Hotel Huzhou)屹立于湖州發展的最前沿——東吳國際廣場,東臨城市主干道江南工貿大街,臨近湖州市政府,蓮花莊、鐵佛寺、飛英塔等大小景點。
  酒店總建筑面積約9萬平方米,樓高達51層,譽美太湖名城新地標。酒店由中國名營企業500強浙江大東吳集團投資興建,由開元酒店集團全權管理,是一家集完美溫馨于一體的商務會議酒店。
  酒店擁有各類客房600余間(套),豪華舒適,憑欄而望、可將湖城美景盡收眼底。店內餐位達2000多個,環境優雅的清麗大堂吧、經典時尚的彩虹西餐廳、華貴典雅的四季軒中餐廳、幽雅靜謐的國風堂包廂群、近1500平米的千人宴會廳。
  18個不同規格的會議室,先進完善的會議設施給您帶來前所未有的會議體驗;休閑娛樂項目豐富多彩,室內高爾夫、標準短道游泳池、美容美發、棋牌、SPA、健身房、桌球等康體娛樂設施一應俱全,盡顯開元卓爾不凡的尊貴品質。酒店以“人性品質、真摯關愛”為理念,致力于營造每一位賓客的美好生活。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Dongwu New Century Grand Hotel Huzhou stands at the forefront of Huzhou's development-Dongwu International Plaza, east of the city's main road, Jiangnan Industry and Trade Street, and close to Huzhou City Government, Lotus Village, Tiefo Temple, Feiying Tower and other attractions.

The hotel has a total construction area of about 90,000 square meters, with a height of 51 floors, and is a new landmark in the famous Taihu Lake City. The hotel is invested and built by Zhejiang Dadongwu Group, one of the top 500 Chinese famous enterprises. It is fully managed by New Century Hotel Group. It is a business conference hotel that integrates perfect warmth.

The hotel has more than 600 rooms (sets) of various types, luxurious and comfortable. The restaurant has more than 2,000 seats, elegant and elegant lobby bar, classic and stylish rainbow western restaurant, luxurious and elegant Sijixuan Chinese restaurant, elegant and quiet Guofengtang box group, and a 1,500-square-meter banquet hall.

18 meeting rooms with different specifications, advanced and perfect meeting facilities to bring you an unprecedented meeting experience; a variety of leisure and entertainment projects, indoor golf, standard short-track swimming pool, beauty salon, chess and card, SPA, gym, billiards and other recreation Facilities are readily available, showing the extraordinary and distinguished quality of Kaiyuan Zhuoer. The hotel takes 'human nature, sincere care' as its concept, and is committed to creating a beautiful life for every guest.